emailfacebookTwitterinstagrampinterestgoodreads
The Magnolia Sisters Series

Book 2
Now Available

“Striking the perfect balance of romance, heat, and drama, this optimistic love story is a sweet start to a promising series, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”
Publishers Weekly,
STARRED Review

Book 3
Coming March 30, 2021

Book 2
Now
Available

Book 3
Coming
March 30

“Striking the perfect balance of romance, heat, and drama, this optimistic love story is a sweet start to a promising series, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”
Publishers Weekly,
STARRED Review

Welcome to Starlight Series

Book 3
Now Available

Book 4
Coming March 1, 2021

“Wonderful classic romantic reads…. I'm always smiling when I return to Starlight!”
—Amazon reviews

“Wonderful classic romantic reads…. I'm always smiling when I return to Starlight!”
—Amazon reviews

The Fortunes of Texas Series
Fortunes of Texas Series

Book 6
Now Available

“The Fortunes of Texas has me hooked!”
—Amazon reviews

Book 7
Coming January 7, 2021

Book 2
Now
Available

Book 3
Coming
March 30

“Striking the perfect balance of romance, heat, and drama, this optimistic love story is a sweet start to a promising series, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”
Publishers Weekly,
STARRED Review

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome to my website!

I write contemporary romance with a focus on hope, humor and a place to call home. And I especially love the butterflies-in-your-stomach feeling from that special connection between a sexy hero and his perfectly imperfect heroine. I’m an avid reader and one of the great blessings of my life is hearing from readers that one of my books has brightened their day or helped them get through a dark time or just made them smile. I’m so thrilled to share my stories with you and love to hear from readers if you want to drop me a note!

Love, Michelle

Sign up for Michelle's Newsletter

Note: this is a private list—your email address will not be shared, and you can unsubscribe at any time.